Six Flying Dragons

Genre: Historical, Politic

Plot: Period drama depicts the ambitions and success stories of 6 people with Lee Bang-Won as the central figure. Lee Bang-Won was the third king in the Joseon Dynasty. He helped his father King Taejo establish the Joseon Dynasty.

  • Network:SBS
  • Episodes: 50
  • Release Date: October 5, 2015 – March 22, 2016

Source: Six Flying Dragons – AsianWiki

This entry was posted in Six Flying Dragons and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s