Yeah, and I am the Emperor of Tonga and the Pacific Islands. Bloody motherfucka @Sulu claims spread to Sarawak

The Philippine Star yesterday reported Misuari as saying he and his clan were the true owners of Sabah and Sarawak and that history would bear out that both states were the original properties of his great, great grandfather.

via Sulu claims spread to Sarawak – BorneoPost Online | Borneo , Malaysia, Sarawak Daily News | Largest English Daily In Borneo.

This entry was posted in People and Politics, Rest of the World. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yeah, and I am the Emperor of Tonga and the Pacific Islands. Bloody motherfucka @Sulu claims spread to Sarawak

  1. Randolph E. Duff says:

    There is no poissibiolity that you are the Emperor of Tonga. In 1977, I was offered the Throne of Tonga AFTER the overthrow of King Taufa’ahau Tupou V. I was to be known as His Imperial Highness George Tupou the Fifth – The Emperor of the Tongas.

  2. Randolph Duff says:

    Wow there are some crazy people in the world. I was offered the Throne of Tonga in 1977, by a group of expatriate Tongans who lived outside of the islands. It was their intention to execute King Taufa’ahau Tupou IV and HRH Prince John Ngu Tu’ipelehake and ALL male heirs to the throne. It was further their intention to send all female members of royalty into exile. This group of expat Tongans intended to use me as their scapegoat for as long as I would cooperate. They intended that I would sign the legislation which would have authorized the executions of male members of the House of Tupou. I knew that if I were placed upon the Tongan Throne as THE EMPEROR OF THE TONGAS that my reign would be shortlived. This group of expats would likely have found an excuse to execute ME and my family. And so I turned down the offer of the Tongan Throne. I still study the culture and history of Tonga and I love that little island realm as if it were my SECOND homeland. God bless Tonga! Ko’e ‘Otua Mo Tonga Ko Hoku Tofi’a.

Leave a Reply

